Analyst coverage

Please see below the full list of analysts that cover OneSavings Bank plc and their contact information.

Bank Contact
Barclays

Aman Rakkar
Aman.Rakkar@barclays.com
+44 (0) 203 555 1425

Citi

Nicholas Herman
nicholas.herman@citi.com
+44 (0) 207 986 4203

Credit Suisse

David Da Wei Wong
daviddawei.wong@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0) 207 883 7515 

Goodbody

John Cronin
john.cronin@goodbody.ie
+44 (0) 203 841 6220

Investec

Ian Gordon
ian.gordon@investec.com
+44 (0) 207 597 5781

Jefferies

Kapilan Pillai
kpillai@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 207 029 8368

KBW

Richard Smith
smithric@kbw.com
+44 (0) 207 663 5401

Macquarie

Robert Sage
robert.sage@macquarie.com
+44 (0) 203 037 5144

Numis

James Hamilton
j.hamilton@numis.com
+44 (0) 207 260 1250

Panmure Gordon & Co

Shailesh Raikundlia
shailesh.raikundlia@panmure.com
+44 (0) 207 886 2755

Peel Hunt

Anthony Da Costa
Anthony.Da-costa@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 207 418 8898

RBC

Robert Noble
Robert.Noble@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 207 029 0786

Societe Generale

James Invine
james.invine@sgcib.com
+44 (0) 207 762 5558

Shore Capital

Gary Greenwood
gary.greenwood@shorecap.co.uk
+44 (0) 151 600 3717

Contact Investor Relations

Find out how to get in touch with the OneSavings Bank Investor Relations team

Contact us

See our full list of contact details